Logo Quiz Football Clubs Answers

Logo Quiz Football Clubs Answers Holland

Logo Quiz Football Clubs Answers Holland

Logo Quiz Football Clubs Answer Holland , Cheats, Solution with Word List and Logos for Android.

  1. Feyenoord Rotterdam, Feyenoord – It The club is historically one of the three clubs that dominate the Dutch national football league (Eredivisie), the others being Ajax and PSV The club has won 14 Dutch Championships, 11 Dutch Cups and two Dutch Supercups, in addition to the European Cup, two UEFA Cups and the Intercontinental Cup, making it one of the most successful Dutch clubs
  2. Twente Enschede, FC Twente, twente – The club was formed in 1965 by the merger of 1926 Eredivisie Champions, Sportclub Enschede and Enschedese Boys. Their home ground since 1998 is De Grolsch Veste.
  3. N.E.C. Nijmegen, NEC Nijmegen, nec, N.E.C. – The oldest remnants of the club, Eendracht (Dutch for unity), stem back to 15 November 1900. The team’s home ground is the 12,500-seat Stadion de Goffert.
  4. FC Utrecht, Utrecht – is a Dutch football club founded on 1 July 1970 and based in the city of Utrecht. The club’s colours are red and white. It never featured in the UEFA Cup after 1991 and had to wait for a further ten years to play European football again.
  5. Ajax Amsterdam, ajax, AFC ajax – The club is historically one of the three clubs that dominate the Dutch national football league (Eredivisie), the others being PSV and Feyenoord. It is historically one of the most successful clubs in the world; according to the IFFHS, Ajax were the seventh most successful European club of the 20th century.
  6. AZ Alkmaar, az – The club plays in the Eredivisie, the highest football league in the Netherlands It is an association football club from the city of Alkmaar, Netherlands.
  7. SC Heerenveen, Heerenveen – It is a Dutch football club currently playing in the Eredivisie, the top level of football in the Netherlands. The team plays their home games at the Abe Lenstra Stadion which opened in 1994 and holds 26,800 Heerenveen supporters
  8. PSV Eindhoven, PSV – Founded in 1913, it is one of three European Cup-winning clubs in the Netherlands, alongside AFC Ajax and Feyenoord. Their home is Philips Stadion, which is based in the Eindhoven borough of Strijp.
  9. De Graafschap – It was formed on 1 February 1954 and they play their home games at the De Vijverberg stadium. The name of the club means The County in Dutch although they are nicknamed the ‘Superboeren’ (‘Super Farmers’).
  10. NAC Breda, NAC, Breda – They play in the Rat Verlegh Stadium, named after their most important player, Antoon ‘Rat’ Verlegh. In their history, they won one national title in 1921 and won one Cup in 1973.
  11. Go Ahead Eagles – They are a football club from Deventer, Netherlands, currently playing in the Eerste Divisie. The club’s home stadium is De Adelaarshorst. To date, the club has won the national championship four times (1917, 1922, 1930, 1933).
  12. RKC Waalwijk, Waalwijk – Its name is derived from ‘Rooms Katholieke Combinatie’ (Roman Catholic Combination in Dutch) and was a fusion club of HEC, WVB and Hercules. The club was formed on 26 August 1940 and used to play its home games at Sportpark Olympia.
  13. FC Den Bosch, Den Bosch – It is the successor of BVV (1906) and Wilhelmina (1890). Its stadium is called ‘De Vliert’, a 8,500 all-seater. Ruud van Nistelrooy started his professional career at this club
  14. SBV Excelsior, Excelsior – It is a professional football club from the Kralingen-Crooswijk district of Rotterdam, Netherlands. It was founded on July 23, 1902 elsior’s home stadium is the Stadion Woudestein, which has a capacity of about 3,531, one of the smallest stadiums hosting professional football in the Netherlands.
  15. FC Groningen, Groningen – The club plays its home games in stadium Euroborg, with a capacity of 22,329 seats. December 2005, the club played its last match ever in the 12,500 seat Oosterpark Stadion after having played there for 72 years.
  16. Heracles Almelo, Heracles – One of the club’s most famous players was South African Steve Mokone, nicknamed The Black Meteor, the first black football player in the Netherlands ever. The club currently play at the Polman Stadion in Almelo. The Polman Stadion was built in 1999 with a capacity 6,900, this was expanded in 2005 to hold 8,500.
  17. Roda JC Kerkrade, Roda, Roda Kerkrade – The club was founded after a merger between Rapid JC and Roda Sport in 1962. he current stadium is called Parkstad Limburg Stadion and has a capacity of 19 000 seats.
  18. Willem II Tilburg, Willem II, Willem – The team was founded on 12 August 1896 as Tilburgia. Notable former players for the club include Dutch internationals Jaap Stam and Marc Overmars plus the Finn Sami Hyypi‰.
  19. Vitesse, vitesse Arnhem – is a Dutch football club from Arnhem, which was founded on 14 May 1892. Its home is the unique GelreDome stadium built in 1998, featuring a retractable roof and a convertible pitch that can be retracted when unused during concerts or other events held at the stadium.
  20. VVV-Venlo, VVV Venlo, Venlo – The club plays its home games in the De Koel stadium, known as Seacon Stadion ñ De Koel – for sponsorship reasons. hey made headlines in April 2011 by signing 1 year old boy, Baerke van der Meij, on a symbolic 10-year contract, after a video featuring him scoring a hat trick into a toy box went viral
  21. Sparta Rotterdam, Sparta – It is the oldest professional football team in the Netherlands being established on 1 April 1888. he club is one of three professional football clubs from Rotterdam, the others being Excelsior (est. 1902) and Feyenoord (est. 1908), the later playing in the Eredivisie.


The game Logo Quiz Football Clubs contains 12 levels, you are in the level 6. If you found out that the answer or solution is not accurate, please leave comment below, we will update to you as soon as possible.

More Related To This Page: